The Human Pin Cushion

June 5, 2009 at 4:24 pm Leave a comment

Its a rainy, misty,cold evening….
I cannot wait for my dh to get here now…. its a week already…. I miss him.
My endometrium has grown to 8.5 mm and I have started with gestone injections last night. Ouch… a family friend of ours is a dr and he will be administering it forme every night till Monday night. I suppose I will have to give myself the shots from Tuesday since dh is so afraid of needles.

ET is scheduled for Monday morning. They will be defrosting all five embies (including 2 8 celled and three smaller ones.

I am nervous and excited at the same time.

Entry filed under: embies, embryo transfer, gestone.

Makeover Madness

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 200 hits

My Tweets

My Tags

Pages

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

